London Calling

So for pretty much my entire adult life I’ve carried with me a desire to live and work abroad. Not a vacation, but my real life transplanted into a new city. Somehow, the dream faded and life began to underwhelm.
Going out on the town was a chore, my job was a bore and as for my boyfriend… For me, he had no ring in store.
That’s when I freaked out, set my sights abroad and moved to London, UK.I started a blog to chronicle my transition into the UK and all the hijinks associated with someone who decides to play in life. Now that the novelty of being a foreigner has worn off, I’ve decided to launch a new blog! This is my ode to the food, travels and musings that are now a part of my everyday.
Leave a Reply

